Victory News

The Power of Numerology

First, I would like to wish you all a happy and prosperous new year!

I also want to invite you to focus on the word Prosperous, because this year is the number 8, representing abundance and power. I imagine you are curious, and before I tell you more about the importance of this number 8 in your life, I want to address the subject of numerology. I will show you how knowing your personal number can and will change your life, like it did for me, and how this year’s number can work for you in setting up your goals and reaching them efficiently. Just know, now is the time to make money!

What is numerology?

It’s the ancient science of numbers and there are 3 types.

Kabbalah Numerology: Associated with the Hebrew culture, where the name of the person is taken into consideration instead of the date of birth. 

Tamil Numerology: Known as the Indian numerology, originated from the southern part of India. This particular type encompasses the Psychic Number, the Destiny Number, and the Name Number.

Western Numerology: Also known as Pythagorean Numerology, discovered by none other than Pythagoras, the famous Greek Mathematician known for his theorem. In this form of Numerology, all the numbers are added together and are reduced to a single digit, ranging from 1 to 9.

I have found Western Numerology to be the most useful in helping my clients understand their life paths. Although there are various elements to this method, such as the Soul and Destiny numbers, the Life Path is still the one I find most useful.  It helps me understand my clients’ personalities and uncover their recurrent stressors and challenges. It is also known as the birth or force number because it uses your birth date information.  It provides an understanding of who you are and the kind of life you will have according to the life lessons you have chosen to master on your journey. Personally, I have found numerology to be a powerful tool, especially when combined with astrology.

To give you an example of how to calculate numbers, let’s use the new year 2024, which, as I have already told you, happens to be number 8, the business number. Simply add the numbers 2+0+ 2 +4= 8. And voila!

And now let me illustrate how numerology helped me on my joyful path!

In my 20’s, I had just arrived in New York, and that’s when I first heard about numerology. I met an astrologer who convinced me that I needed a combined reading of numerology and astrology. It was determined that I was a number 1, which meant that my mission in this lifetime was to be Creative and Confident. Imagine this for a moment!  I had just moved from my peaceful little town of Cannes to the crazy gigantic borough of Manhattan! How was I supposed to feel confident when I felt anxious, without an ounce of self-confidence? Creativity was a concept totally alien to me! In those days, I was carrying my grandmother’s voice shouting inside my head, “You cannot” making me feel helpless and hopeless.

However, that session saved my life and changed it forever. I decided to go on a quest of personal transformation which got me where I am today, feeling confident, creative and, most importantly, filled with joie de vivre!

Due to this personal experience and my own studies, I use this approach today to assess my clients’ needs and challenges and guide them to become the best version of themselves. 

If you are curious and interested in self -discovery, go to my website to review the Program options and choose the one that suits you the best! Also, don’t miss your complimentary numerology report by emailing me your birth information (day, month, year) before January 31.

« To know thyself is the beginning of wisdom »

- Socrates

Declare every day:

“I embrace myself with all that I am, and I am determined to be the best I can be”

Stay tuned for the next episode of Victory News, to learn why Wellness retreats can assist you on your journey, filled with Calmness, Clarity, and Confidence.

VICTORY TO YOU! VICTORY IS YOURS!

CLAIM IT!!

allmylinks.com/edwige-gilbert